A Lovely Run

Well, I had to take my show down this week. It was a little bitter sweet. It was sad to realize how temporary it was, but lovely to realize I had done it. My Friend Kristin Gulledge had a show go up the same day and we took our shows down the same day. Feeling similarly we decided to go to Sammy’s for some consolation pie shakes.

I had already started bring pieces back into the studio when I realized I had never taken picture of the show. In all the craziness of putting it together I just forgot. A couple of my classmates saved me and helped me put it back up then let me use a camera. Thanks for saving the day Melissa and Hannah! So, here it is:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for all of your support and wonderful feedback!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

