Time is Running Out!

I’ve received some pretty fantastic name ideas so far. Thanks to all who have contributed! I am lucky to have such supportive and creative friends. If you haven’t submitted your brilliant idea yet, you still can but time is running out!

I will choose the winning name this Thursday the 18th.

One of my studio buddies is pretty determined to win and tried to bribe me with this lovely representation of my painting:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

While I was flattered, I promise to be fair in my consideration of all names submitted.

Time is also running out for me. I only have 17 days! I am excited to be painting furiously the next couple of weeks. Please pray for me 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time is Running Out!

  1. wow that little mini portrait is amazing.

  2. kwistin says:

    -looking back
    -full circle

Leave a Reply

